Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

About the Division

To search for a Project, click here: Project Search To search for a Parcel, click here: Parcel Search

The Division is staffed by:

Rob Holmlund, AICP, Director
Kristen M. Goetz, Senior Planner
Riley Topolewski, Senior Planner - GIS
Brian Heaton, AICP, Assistant Planner
Delo Freitas, Assistant Planner
Swan Asbury, Senior Administrative Assistant

The Community Development Division of the Development Services Department is located on the 3rd floor of City Hall, 531 K Street, Eureka, CA 95501-1146 Email: Telephone: (707) 441-4160 Fax Number: (707) 441-4202 (please specify Community Development on your cover sheet) Hours of Operation: Monday - Friday, 8:00 a.m. to noon and 1:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m. Please note that we are closed during the lunch hour.

We now accept Visa and Mastercard for your convenience. credit card logo