Development Services

Have a general question? Please contact us at 707.441.4160 or planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Rob Holmlund, AICP, Director

707.441.4160

rholmlund@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Swan Asbury, Senior Administrative Assistant

707.441.4160

sasbury@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Kristen M. Goetz, Senior Planner

707.441.4166

kgoetz@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 
Riley Topolewski, Senior Planner - GIS 

707.268.1970

rtopolewski@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 
Brian Heaton, AICP, Assistant Planner

707.441.5265

bheaton@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Andrew Whitney, Economic Development Project Manager

707.268.1830

awhitney@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Sherry McBride, Economic Development Project Manager

707.441.4211

smcbride@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Melinda Petersen, Housing Projects Manager

707.441.4214

mpetersen@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Nancy Vellis, Housing Technician

707.

 

Lisa Savage, Property Management Project Manager

707.441.4186

lsavage@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Delo Freitas, Assistant Planner

707.441.4113

dfreitas@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 

Kristen Raymond, Senior Administrative Technician for Housing and Economic Development 

707.441.4209

kraymond@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Contact Us

developmentservices@ci.eureka.ca.gov

(707) 441-4160

Staff Directory

We are located at City Hall
Third Floor

531 K Street,
Eureka, CA 95501-1146.

Department Hours
Monday-Friday
9 a.m. to 12 noon
1 p.m. to 5 p.m.



Upcoming Events

Wednesday, January 18, 2017 (Today)

5:00 PM
Economic Development Commission

Wednesday, January 25, 2017

8:30 AM  -  10:30 AM
Design Review Committee Meeting

Wednesday, February 8, 2017

8:30 AM  -  10:30 AM
Design Review Committee Meeting

Shortcuts

Loading Icons...