Staff Directory

Have a general question? Please contact us at 707.441.4209 or planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Rob Holmlund, AICP, Director

707.441.4160

rholmlund@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Andrew Whitney, Economic Development Project Manager

707.268.1830

awhitney@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Sherry McBride, Economic Development Project Manager

707.441.4211

smcbride@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Melinda Petersen, Housing Projects Manager

707.441.4214

mpetersen@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Lisa Savage, Property Management Project Manager

707.441.4186

lasavage@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Delo Freitas, Assistant Planner

707.441.4113

dfreitas@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Kristen Raymond, Administrative Assistant

707.441.4209

planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov

kraymond@ci.eureka.ca.gov