Staff/Contact Information

Brian Gerving

Chief Building Official
bgerving@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4152
cell: 707-672-4084


John Fitzhugh

Deputy Building Official
jfitzhugh@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4150


Kristin Galt

Admin Tech
kgalt@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4155


Mike Frick

Building Inspector II
mfrick@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4151
cell: 707-599-6989


John Polansky

Building Inspector II
jpolansky@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4157
cell: 707-599-6988


Brian Issa

Code Enforcement Program Manager
bissa@ci.eureka.ca.gov
707-441-4290


Department Fax: 707-441-4202
Inspection Request Line: 707-441-4043