Qualified Candidates

On August 10, 2018 the nomination period closed and the following individuals qualified for the General Election to be held on November 6, 2018.  Please click on the candidate's name to view their Ballot Statement. 

 Mayor Michelle Costantine
Mayor  Heidi Messner  heidismessner@gmail.com  
 Mayor Susan Seaman  susanseamaneureka@gmail.com  
 Council Ward 1 Caroline Brooks  mrscchaffinb@yahoo.com  
 Council Ward 1 Leslie Castellano hello@leslieforeureka.com  
 Council Ward 1  Hailey Lamb humboldtgrace@gmail.com  
 Council Ward 1  Anthony Mantova mantovaforeureka@gmail.com  

 Council Ward 3

 Natalie Arroyo votearroyo2018@gmail.com  
 Council Ward 3  Jeannie Breslin jeanniebreslinforeurekacc@gmail.com  
 Council Ward 3  John Fullerton  john@fullerton-cpa.com  
 Council Ward 5  Kim Bergel kswalford@sbcglobal.net  
 Council Ward 5 Joe Bonino  joeboninoforcitycouncil2018@gmail.com