Staff Directory

Have a general question? Need to talk to a planner?
Please contact us at 707.441.4160 or
planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov


Raeleen Gannon, Senior Administrative Assistant
707-441-4160
rgannon@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Caitlin Castellano, Senior Planner
707-268-5265
 ccastellano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 Lisa Savage, Senior Planner
707-441-4186
lsavage@ci.eureka.ca.govc

Jacob Nunez, Planning Technician
707-441-4113
jnunez@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Cristin Kenyon, Principal  Planner
707-441-4160
ckenyon@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Kristen M. Goetz, Principal Planner
707-441-4160
kgoetz@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Riley Topolewski, Economic Development Senior Planner - Cannabis/ GIS 
707-268-1971
rtopolewski@ci.eureka.ca.gov