Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Staff Directory

Have a general question?
Please contact us at 707.441.4160 or
planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Rob Dumouchel, Interim Director
707-.441-.4160
rdumouchel@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Raeleen Gannon, Senior Administrative Assistant
707-441-4160
rgannon@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Kristen M. Goetz, Principal Planner
707-441-4166
kgoetz@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Riley Topolewski, Senior Planner - GIS 
707-268-1970
rtopolewski@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Caitlin Castellano, Senior Planner
707-268-5265
 ccastellano@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 Lisa Savage, Property Management Project Manager
707-441-4186
lsavage@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Steven Okey, Planning Technician
707-441-4113
sokey@ci.eureka.ca.gov