Sorry, this page has moved!
Please click here to go to the new location.

Staff Directory

Have a general question?
Please contact us at 707.441.4160 or
planning@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Brian Gerving, Interim Director
707.441.4160
bgerving@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Raeleen Gannon, Senior Administrative Assistant
707.441.4160
rgannon@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Kristen M. Goetz, Senior Planner
707.441.4166
kgoetz@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Riley Topolewski, Senior Planner - GIS 
707.268.1970
rtopolewski@ci.eureka.ca.gov

Robert Dumouchel, Permit Manager
707.441-4160
rdumouchel@ci.eureka.ca.gov

 Lisa Savage, Property Management Project Manager
707.441.4186
lsavage@ci.eureka.ca.gov